A Glimpse into My Journey

One step at a time.

Dear drivers who don’t stop at stop signs

img_3287

Dear drivers who don’t stop at stop signs,

I hope you can afford to see an optometrist because you sure can use some glasses. 👓

I hope you stumble upon many wonderful people on your drive, including those that just happen to be police officers. 👮

I hope you are blessed with many gifts, such as a nice view and a speeding ticket. 📝

I hope you notice the various gestures pedestrians present to you, as some will prefer to offer a certain finger of theirs. 🖕

I hope you saw the smile on my face because unless you were rushing your invisible pregnant wife to the hospital, I wanted to wish you an amazing day, filled with butterflies and pigeon defecation to decorate your pristine vehicle, just in time for the holidays. 🎊

You’re so welcome. 😉

Cheers!

4 comments on “Dear drivers who don’t stop at stop signs

  1. edenofknowledge
    November 6, 2016

    Good one. 👌😊

    Liked by 1 person

  2. nathaswami
    November 6, 2016

    You have put forth the facts humorously.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

