A Glimpse into My Journey

One step at a time.

The poem of songs

Sorry for all the times I didn’t say sorry.

I still believe in loving you, do not worry.

You asked me, “How do I live without you?”

Fear not, I am still dreaming of you.

 

Why did you have to make me like you?

Please just give me a reason to move on without you.

Who knew this romance would be so addicting?

You are the best damn thing, I’m not complaining.

 

Honestly, you’re still the one I think about today.

You’re perfect just the way you are, please do not change.

Since u been gone, the days have only been dark and blue.

I can see clearly nowmy life would suck without you.

img_2893

Discover Challenge: Song

5 comments on “The poem of songs

  1. writeshefali
    November 3, 2016

    So don’t be without it… make your life lyrically vibrant like you 😊👍🏼

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Sorry for all the time I didn’t say sorry 👌👌👌👏👏👏

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Timelesslady
    November 4, 2016

    Really, really clever. Loved it.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

