A Glimpse into My Journey

One step at a time.

Intro! (First blog post)

Hello everyone!

I have finally decided to join the blogging world.  Again.  This is not the first blog I have created, but the last one I used was years ago.  Remember Xanga?  I think the last time I used that was in middle school.  Maybe elementary school.  I graduated from college a year ago.  Yeah, it’s been a while.

At the moment, I am not completely sure what I want to focus on in my blog, but I do love taking pictures of food… and eating it… and baking desserts… and then eating those, too.

Hope everyone is having a great weekend!

Joanne

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on May 2, 2016 by in Uncategorized.

Navigation